Marvel Character Reading Orders & Guides

2099, 1992-1997: The Original World of Tomorrow

High Evolutionary, 1966-Present

Hulk, 1987-1992: The Peter David Era

Hulk, 1993-1998: The Peter David Era II

Kang, 1963-Present

Man-Thing, 1971-1989: Project Sulfer

Marvel Cosmic, 2002-2008: Annihilated

Marvel Cosmic, 2008-2011: Guarding the Galaxy

MODOK, 1967-Present: George Tarleton

Spider-Man, 1984-1986: Saga of the Alien Costume

Spot, 1984-Present

Ultimate Spider-Man, 2000-2018: Peter Parker

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: