The Warworld Saga (2021-2022) Event Trackable Reading Order – Including The Golden Age 2021 & Kal-El Returns 2022-2023



This fully trackable reading order combines…

  • The Golden Age 2021
  • Warworld Saga 2021-2022
  • Kal-El Returns 2022-2023

This Digital Download includes…

  • Full Reading Order broken down into individual issues to ensure you don’t miss a thing
  • Tick things off as you go and never lose your place
  • Key Collected Editions
  • Once added to your device available 24/7 no WIFI required

Note: Reading Order is correct and up to date at time of publishing

Please note Digital Downloads are non-refundable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by

Up ↑